North Lawndale Staff

Patricia E Ford
Executive Director
pford@fic-sff.com

Yolanda Knight
Program Officer
yknight@fic-sff.com

Anjali Alva
Grants Manager
aalva@fic-sff.com

Sheelah Muhammad
Program Officer
smuhammad@fic-sff.com

Marissa Filippo
Executive Assistant/Project Manager
mfilippo@fic-sff.com

Yolanda Lawler
Sr. Program Associate
ylawler@fic-sff.com

Allison Angeloni
Director of Policy
aangeloni@fic-sff.com

North Chicago Staff

Evan Westerfield
Managing Director
ewesterfield@fic-sff.com

Elizabeth Garcia
Research Director
egarcia@fic-sff.com

Janice Lasky
Data Analyst
jlasky@fic-sff.com

Gail Nelson
Director of Early Childhood Initiatives
gnelson@fic-sff.com

Cory Jackson
Director of Middle School Initiatives
cjackson@fic-sff.com

Jessica Taylor
Director of Post-Secondary Initiatives
jtaylor@fic-sff.com

Steve Newman
Director of High School Initiatives
snewman@fic-sff.com

Allison Slade
Director of K-5 Initiatives
aslade@fic-sff.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

50 East Washington, Suite 410
Chicago, IL 60602
phone: (312) 467-5900
fax: 312 467-1229
email: grants@fic-sff.com